Home   |   Sign In   |   Join
Contact Us

Staff
& Offices

To contact the APEX Media team, email editor@apex.aero.

For APEX Experience and APEX Digital Media sales opportunities, contact:
Steve O’Connor, steve.oconnor@spafax.com.

For APEX event sponsorships and other publication advertising, contact:
Desiray Young, dyoung@apex.aero.

To view the 2017 sponsorship kit, click here.
 

All other queries can be directed to info@apex.aero

 

 


APEX
CEO

>Joe Leader 
  CEO
 
 
 

APEX

Staff

Russ Lemieux Profile Pic
>

Russ Lemieux
Executive Director
rlemieux@apex.aero +1 678 303 3041

Katie Goshgarian Profile Pic
>

Katie Goshgarian
General Manager
kgoshgarian@apex.aero+1 212 297 2114

Robin Applebaum Profile Pic
>

Robin Applebaum
DIRECTOR, MARKETING & Communications
rapplebaum@apex.aero +1 678 303 2980

Steven Basart Profile Pic
>

Steven Basart
Asia Project Manager
sbasart@apex.aero+86 10 5923 1096

Lauren Beneri Profile Pic
>

Lauren Costello
Director, Programs & Services
lcostello@apex.aero+1 212 297 2155

Michael Greskiewicz Profile Pic
>

Michael Greskiewicz
Sales Director
michaelg@apex.aero +1 847 686 2336

>

Michelle Hall
Membership Services Coordinator
mhall@apex.aero+1 678 303 2964

>

Samantha Harber
Communications Specialist
sharber@apex.aero +1 678 303 3058

Chris Peterson Profile Pic
>

Chris Peterson
SENIOR Specialist, Marketing & Communications
cpeterson@apex.aero +1 678 303 2968

>

Ande Rowe
Manager, Meetings and Expositions
arowe@apex.aero +1 678 303 3010

Jean Xu Profile Pic
>

Jean Xu
Asia Project Coordinator
jxu@apex.aero+86 10 5923 1096

>

Desiray Young
Sales Manager
dyoung@apex.aero+1 847 686 2277

>

Saudamini Zarapkar
Manager, Programs & Services
szarapkar@apex.aero+1 678 303 3032

 

 

 

APEX Headquarters
355 Lexington Avenue, 15th Floor
New York, NY 10017
United States
Tel: +1 212 297 2177
Fax: +1 212 370 9047
info@apex.aero


APEX
Media Team

Katie Sehl Profile Pic
>

Katie Sehl
Editor
katie.sehl@spafax.com

Al St. Germain Profile Pic
>

Al St. Germain
Publisher
al.stgermain@spafax.com

Steve O’Connor Profile Pic
>

Steve O’Connor
Director, Trade Publications
steve.oconnor@spafax.com

Nicolas Venturelli Profile Pic
>

Nicolas Venturelli
Art Director
nicolas.venturelli@spafax.com

Caroline Ku Profile Pic
>

Caroline Ku
Copy Writer
caroline.ku@spafax.com

Felipe Batista Nunes Profile Pic
>

Felipe Batista Nunes
Production Manager
felipe.batistanunes@spafax.com

Ella Ponomarov Profile Pic
>

Ella Ponomarov
Research Assistant
ella.ponomarov@spafax.com

Kristina Velan Profile Pic
>

Kristina Velan
Digital Editor
kristina.velan@spafax.com

Ari Magnusson Profile Pic
>

Ari Magnusson
Digital Specialist
ari.magnusson@spafax.com

Valerie Silva Profile Pic
>

Valerie Silva
Digital Copy Editor
valerie.silva@spafax.com

Airline Passenger Experience Magazine
575 Anton Blvd, Suite 1020
Costa Mesa, CA 92626 
United States
+1 714 363 4900






©Airline Passenger Experience Association (APEX) 2016. All rights reserved.
 | Home|Contact Us|Login

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal